Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay in touch with upcoming events, subscribe to our newsletter today!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Alt
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Papa Gallo Mexican Restaurant
Alt
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
La Tourelle Hotel & Spa
Alt
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
The Hollow Bar + Kitchen
Alt
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden